Mark Ottley - President/Owner

mo1400@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1060

 

Trevor Ottley - General Manager

trevoro@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1050

 

Morgan Mackey - Commercial Accounts Manager 

morganm@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2030

 

Kent Antenen - Business Manager/CFO

kenta@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2010

 

Tony Dodson - Operations and Reconditioning Manager

tonyd@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 3020

 

Jen Symens - Office Manager

jens@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1040

 

Lisa Herbic - Titles

lisah@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1001

 

David White Sales Representative

davidw@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1031

 

Jossy Cabrera  – Sales Representative

jossyc@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1034