Mark Ottley - President/Owner

mo1400@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

 

Trevor Ottley - General Manager

trevoro@mksaa.com

316-847-6228

Ext. 5000

 

Austin Coyan - CFO

austinc@mksaa.com

316-847-6260

Ext. 3000

 

Kent Antenen - Business Manager

kenta@mksaa.com

316-847-6269

Ext. 3001

 

Morgan Mackey - Commercial Accounts Manager 

morganm@mksaa.com

316-847-6275

Ext. 2000

 

Tony Dodson - Operations and Reconditioning Manager

tonyd@mksaa.com

316-847-6252

Ext. 4000

 

Lisa Bahruth - Titles

lisab@mksaa.com

316-847-6284

Ext. 1002

 

Lisa Herbic - Titles

lisah@mksaa.com

316-847-6280

Ext. 1000

 

David White Sales Representative

davidw@mksaa.com

316-847-6271

Ext. 2005

 

Jossy Cabrera  – Sales Representative

jossyc@mksaa.com

316-847-6274

Ext. 2002

 

Cody Dale  – Sales Representative

codyd@mksaa.com

316-847-6273

Ext. 2003

 

Andy Hansen  – Sales Representative

andyh@mksaa.com

316-847-6272

Ext. 2004

 

Nicole Ottley  – Marketing & HR

nicoleo@mksaa.com

316-847-6210

Ext. 5100