Mark Ottley - President/Owner

mo1400@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1060

 

Morgan Mackey - Commercial Accounts Manager 

morganm@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2030

 

Kent Antenen - Business Manager/CFO

kenta@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2010

 

Tony Dodson - Operations and Reconditioning Manager

tonyd@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 3020

 

Jen Symens - Office Manager

jens@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1040

 

Lisa Herbic - Front Office

lisah@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1041

 

Carla Dravis - Accounting

carlad@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2012

 

David White Sales Representative

davidw@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1031

 

Kristen Oliphant Sales Representative

kristeno@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1034

 

Karla Soto Sales Representative

karlas@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1030

 

Craig Vogel – Marketing / Sales Representative

craigv@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1032