Mark Ottley - President/Owner

mo1400@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1060

 

Trevor Ottley - General Manager

trevoro@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1050

 

Kent Antenen - Business Manager/CFO

kenta@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2010

 

Morgan Mackey - Commercial Accounts Manager 

morganm@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 2030

 

Tony Dodson - Operations and Reconditioning Manager

tonyd@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 3020

 

Lisa Bahruth - Titles

lisab@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1045

 

Lisa Herbic - Titles

lisah@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1001

 

David White Sales Representative

davidw@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1031

 

Jossy Cabrera  – Sales Representative

jossyc@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1034

 

Cody Dale  – Sales Representative

codyd@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1030

 

Andy Hansen  – Sales Representative

andyh@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1032

 

Nicole Ottley  – Marketing & HR

nicoleo@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

Ext. 1021