Mark Ottley - President / Owner

mo1400@mksaa.com

316-500-7700

 

Trevor Ottley - General Manager / Owner

trevoro@mksaa.com

316-847-6228

Ext. 5000

 

Austin Coyan - CFO

austinc@mksaa.com

316-847-6260

Ext. 3000

 

Morgan Mackey - Assistant General Manager of Sales 

morganm@mksaa.com

316-847-6275

Ext. 2000

 

Tony Dodson - Operations and Reconditioning Manager

tonyd@mksaa.com

316-847-6252

Ext. 4000

 

Nicole Ottley  – Marketing & HR

nicoleo@mksaa.com

316-847-6210

Ext. 5100

 

Lisa Bahruth - Titles

lisab@mksaa.com

316-847-6284

Ext. 1002

 

David White Sales Representative

davidw@mksaa.com

316-847-6271

Ext. 2005

 

Jossy Cabrera  – Sales Representative

jossyc@mksaa.com

316-847-6274

Ext. 2002

 

Andy Hansen  – Sales Representative

andyh@mksaa.com

316-847-6272

Ext. 2004

 

Lori Schrier  – Fleet Lease Representative

loris@mksaa.com

316-847-6215

Ext. 2001